Introducing Pasta Days

20Feb10

I know I mentioned this in my previous post, but I haven’t clarified what ‘Pasta Days’ is exactly.

I have a fiery passion for Pasta, and I need a place to let it all out. “Pasta Days” will be the place where I am going to rant, vent, review, squeal and relive my favorite moments, episode by episode. I’m honestly not too sure how this is going to turn out, but it should become somewhat of a Pasta Shrine, haha, imagine that. I’ll throw in a little work from my (lack of a) creativity bone, and y’know hopefully it’ll be a lot of fun. I didn’t really ‘fall’ for the series until the seventh episode, so expect posts to get even longer when I hit there.

Okay, get ready. Pasta Days 1 out in about two hours. Look forward to it!

No Responses Yet to “Introducing Pasta Days”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

